Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2024

Oil change and inspection today with Josh In service department, with work by Keney! I appreciated that they took a little bit of extra time to check everything out and nothing extra was needed! Parts department showed us fair price on a bike rack to consider as well. It was easy because everybody there is low-key and it's not downtown.

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2024

Amazing service experience. Late on 7/1/24 I was vacationing in Yellowstone when an error code popped up on my 2021 RAM Laramie pickup. After a quick web search I found that Rocky Mountain Yeti in Jackson was the closest dealer. I contacted the Yeti service dept. & they scheduled an appointment for the next morning. After Yeti reviewed the issues (there were numerous) they let me know they all parts except one (that would be ordered air freight for next day delivery). I was very concerned with the 7/4 long weekend coming up I’d be “stuck” until the following week. However the ...

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2024

Rocky Mountain Yeti Jeep dealer was so very helpful during our crisis to our 2020 Jeep. They got us in fast, diagnosed it and fixed it within a day. They were friendly, informative, and very understanding to our problems. Thank you all so very much!

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2024

The team at Rocky Mountain Yeti was so helpful. I broke down and was from out of town. They got me in within 30 min and back on the road in less than 2 hours. Highly recommend!!

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2024

Fast service 👍 👍 👍

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2024

Kevin Sosa was very nice and helpful. He was thoughtful and allowed me to feel comfortable with the purchase process. I highly recommend him for your next car purchase at Rocky Mountain Yeti Jackson.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

Was such a great experience working with them and totally recommend them! Everything from the car was in order and didn’t have any problems!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

We have been taking FS Dodge trucks to YETI for the last several years. I work closely with Service Representative Floyd and he has always given us first class personalized service. I appreciate his continued assistance and attention to detail. Having a personal contact makes the car repair and service tasks so much easier and adds to the peace of mind overall. We will continue to take our BTNF Dodge vehicles to YETI. Thanks again Floyd!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Great service from the time I booked my service appointment with Floyd to the day of. Floyd offered excellent knowledge and attention to my truck and helped me unload and reload my ebike while there.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

It was the first time ever buying a used vehicle without a test drive or even seeing it in person. I was searching for this earlier model for months. I called Tony at Yeti and he made it an easy process. The vehicle was everything he described it to be over the phone. Drove it 400 miles home my first time in the seat and love it. Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

I went to this place because I was having a real bad problem with my car, i was really nervous but Floyd helped me the whole time, he was really nice and was there for me if I had any questions, I’m so grateful for the knowledge and support, thank you so much for your help and professionalism!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

We broke down in our Ram 3500 while visiting the area. We have a truck bed camper that we couldn't take off at the time. We had the rig towed in and they got to work on it the next day. They let us sleep in it overnight so we wouldn't have to get a hotel and Jessi gave us keys to a loaner vehicle at no extra charge. We were able to use the loaner vehicle to explore the Tetons and make memories while our truck was being fixed. They had it all done by closing and we ...

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Floyd at Yeti is a five star dude! He was friendly and professional while taking care of what I needed done on my truck. He took the time to educate me about things I will need to do with my truck's service in the future, but never tried to sell me something I didn't need now. I was very pleased with my Yeti service experience for my RAM 1500.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Super nice people! Can do any upgrade to your vehicle you want!

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

Mia Grosu, sales, was great to work with. Great team and fair deal on a new Bronco

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

I’m out of state and Tony sent me a number of videos of the vehicle I was looking at, and ultimately advised me not to purchase because of some issues with the vehicle. Real good dude and honest.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2023

I'll speak about the service department which has always been very friendly and competent. The one star off is because their sales and inventory seems more geared towards the very wealthy client as opposed to the average town resident.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2023

This Dealership is amazing. We broke down in Jackson and had our truck towed their. Thank you Casey in the Service Dept. for your help in getting us in the line up. Thanks to Darren for loaning us a truck to move our travel trailer. Shout out to Kolby for all of your help. Joe, you are now our favorite mechanic. Overall, 5 Star professionals taking care us!

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2023

Our Jeep stopped with Drivetrain Malfunction and a couple of other warning lights. These guys were scheduled way out-like every shop in town. We were stranded costing a Jackson Hole fortune each day, and needed to get home to Arizona. They went over and beyond to help us. Fixed an electric wire going to the trans. On our way! Thanks guys!

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2023

Jake was amazing every step of the buying process. Worked with us over the phone so when we arrived my husband and I went for a test drive (we knew what we wanted), met Chris in finance and signed the papers. literally the easiest car buying experience I've ever had.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2023

First off, go see Christopher M if you are in the market for a new or used vehicle. He will no doubt get you taken care of and do so exceedingly well. Story Time: So I live in Oklahoma. Purchased my vehicle in 2019 from a local dealership that was owned by the same auto group as Rocky Mountain. Since that time the dealership changed hands to another owner. I was trying to track down warranty information about my vehicle. The dealership I bought it from, now under new ownership, tried but could not find the info. So they gave me ...

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2023

Rocky Mountain Yeti for the win! Living I a small town, it is SO nice to be able to have my jeep serviced locally. And while that's a huge plus to begin with, the customer service trumps any car servicing department- or really any business was that I've been a customer to. From squeeezing me into their schedule, going above and beyond to touch up my car, to dropping me off at my office while they work on my car or getting me a loaner- I actually look forward to the regular maintenance on my car because these ...

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2023

Floyd, Seth, Casey and crew are on top of things. I think they have a strong management team also- and can say that they are better than 90% of other dealer service dept’s out there. They fixed my Jeep and that is good, I will probably get my 100,000 tune up work done there. I was happy with the work they did and you should check them out. I Would go back there before seeing anyone else.....they made the Jeep, so I hope they know how to fix them better than smaller shops that do not handle the volume these ...

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2023

I needed service while visiting the area and they were able to get me an appointment, fix my truck, and get me going in a reasonable amount of time. I was happy to give them my business. Also, I felt like as a single woman, I was treated fairly and competently, which is huge.

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2023

My Jeep started spewing fluid near the Teton Pass late in a Monday night after driving from Deadwood, SD. I got it towed to the nearest dealership and called them first thing Tuesday morning. Despite being fully booked and a mechanic down, Floyd Jenkins and team were able to diagnose and fix the Jeep by Thursday afternoon. The transmission had over heated. I continued my trip to the Oregon coast and then home to Minnesota without any problems. Even though I was nervous when outdoor temps topped out at 104 degrees while driving thru Oregon both ways. It made it just ...

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2023

Great customer service & Floyd is “D’Man!”

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2023

Floyd is always great to work with! He always gets my truck in within a few days of my call and gets whatever it needs taken care of for me.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2023

I called Rocky mountain yeti and got Floyd who was incredibly friendly and helpful. He knew I was on vacation and got me in right away he was very knowledgeable, courteous and professional. The tech that worked on my truck was Eddie. He was also very professional. What I liked about Rocky Mountain yeti. The most was instead of Floyd the guy who check us in telling me what was wrong with my truck I got it straight from the tech that worked on it giving me details on exactly what was going on and got us back on our ...

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2023

Excellent customer service. Floyd is great to work with. Always on top of everything and the communication was superb.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2023

Floyd is so friendly at Yeti! He is extremely knowledgeable, kind and professional! There is also a comfortable waiting room with WiFi and coffee to hang out in while you wait for the services to be performed.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2023

From start to finish, the service department at Yeti Jeep in Jackson is phenomenal. Both Floyd and Seth ensured that I had a great experience. From giving me a ride into town, to the communication, throughout every detail, they were excellent to work with. Floyd focused on even the tiniest details of making sure to walk out to my vehicle with me to make sure everything was 100%. I highly recommend Yeti Jeep in Jackson and look forward to continued service with them in the future.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2023

Floyd was very proactive and helpful in coordinating my services at Jackson WY Yety! The entire team is friendly and professional!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2023

Excellent communication & service

Google logo
Google May 16, 2023

We were traveling when my truck check engine light came on. Floyd in service got us in just before closing and found a bad sensor. He ordered the part overnight and got us on our way the next morning, Floyd was very professional and friendly.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2023

It's was a pleasure working w/Floyd. He was knowledgeable and patient in answering all of my questions and responding to my concerns. The work the mechanics have done is excellent.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2023

We chose a hometown dealer for a reason and Rocky Mtn Yeti has been great. Car maintenance and repair is never fun but the service department takes away the sting as much as possible. In particular, Floyd Jenkins, is great to work with. He’s patient, friendly and takes the time to make sure you understand the service and billing throughout the process.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2023

Floyd Jenkins is my service writer at the Jackson Rocky Mountain Yeti dealership He keeps me informed on the progress of my Jeep when it is there for services. He keeps me on the recommended maintenance schedule. He is friendly and pleasant to work with.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2023

Had an annual maintenance check-up on my 2019 Jeep Wrangler. As usual, scheduling the apppintment and having the maintenance completed was an easy & pain free process. Floyd Jenkins, my advisor, was prompt, courteous and efficient as usual. Thank you Floyd & Rocky Mountain Yeti.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2023

Excellent and timely service. Great assistance working with Floyd Jenkins!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2023

Rocky Mountain Yeti Jackson made the car buying experience enjoyable—which is a rare thing. Our sales rep kept an eye out for a vehicle that fit what we were looking for and was very responsive to provide info. None of the usual sales tactics and runarounds that you often get with car salesmen. The dealership offered incentives that made the deal possible, and closing was a breeze. I never thought I’d recommend a car salesman / dealership—but if you are in the market Rocky Mountain Yeti is a good place to start. PS — I did not get a ...

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2023

The staff here always do their best to make proper diagnosis of your vehicles and get the job done asap.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2023

If you don’t work with Tony Hubbs you’re wasting money and overpaying! I’ve been a Loyal Customer because he is a Local Pro and knows how treat people with respect and will be your lifeline for anything needed above and beyond your vehicle purchase. If anyone can prove me wrong I’ll pay for your vehicle! -Chris

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

These guys are the best! Got my ram there and they take very good care of me and my lovely truck! Service department is the absolute best!

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

I’ve never experienced better customer service than I have at Yeti - both sales and service! They go beyond the expected. I’m one happy customer.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Had a great experience with Tony and Darren! Originally there was a misunderstanding with the price they would give me for my truck, but ultimately made it right and worked very hard getting us the best loan for a car on their lot! Very please with the dedication to customers!

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Excellent customer service all around. Erica was so helpful with terms and Levi really really really went above and beyond. Highly recommend buying a car from Levi!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

I absolutely loved working with Tony at Rocky Mountain Yeti JH and this buying experience was hands down the best. I came in looking for a truck but not really knowing exactly what I wanted or needed. Tony helped me figure out current and future needs for my truck, budget, specific features that I needed/wanted and hunted down a truck that fit the bill perfectly. They have also been a pleasure to work with since purchasing my Ram 2500 Bighorn. Very happy and would definitely recommend going in.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Amazing service from Billy Jo! She was so friendly every time I called, and helpful beyond words.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Tony helped us with purchasing our truck and trading our old car. He was very helpful and patient. Did not pressure us to buy anything. He was there to support us and answer our questions. Thank you Tony

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Best place to do the business best customers service great welcoming and his name is TONY HUBBS is the men that he made my customers experience well

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

This dealership was fantastic, very competitive pricing, worked with me to find a truck that fit my needs perfectly.Tony went out of his way to go above and beyond to make this a great no pressure buying experience. After buying several cars from competitors this was the easiest no hassle car buying experience I had thanks to Tony and the team at Rocky Mountain Yeti.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

My salesman Tony Hubbs was easy and excellent to work with. Got a great deal thanks.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Jessie does all of my service work for many years and is one of the best. When it came time to swap out my ford, Jessie referred me to Tony who did a great job in the search for the best fit for my needs, working the deal and paperwork. One of the best experiences buying a car.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Rocky mountain Yeti is as honest as the days are long. When I am traveling in the area I Have no worries in trusting them with my Ram 1500. I know I will get good service at a fair price. Jessie and his team are first rate in my opinion, keeps you informed and just a all around good guy. Very friendly good conversation. Such a different experience than other places. Thank you Jessie and your Rocky Mountain team.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Tony Hubbs made our vehicle purchase so easy. I highly recommend Tony and the Team at Rocky Mountain Yeti in Jackson.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Jesse and his service team are fantastic. We were on cross country trip and needed an oil change. Got to dealership at 4:30 on a Friday afternoon and Jesse got us right in without an appointment. They did the oil change and repaired a tire with a slow leak. We were back on the road in 45 minutes. Thanks for going above and beyond expectations.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

Worked with Michelle for the purchase of a car with a trade in. She was very attentive and went above and beyond to help me. I have to be honest, this was the first time buying a car was actually pleasant and didn’t have any back and forth or typical games you experience at a car dealer.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2022

Go see Tony Hubbs. He works hard to get you a good deal.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

Great service before and after purchasing a vehicle there. I’ve had a great experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2021

Tony at Yeti in Jackson was an freaking boss the man helped me look through trucks along the aesthetic look and overall functionality of what I wanted and ended up showing me a badass Nissan Titan. As my first truck I can say I’m pretty impressed with it. If you’re in the market and need a vehicle these guys especially Tony are definitely the people to talk to. Thank you all for helping me buy my first truck. Pics to come after I give it a wash

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

Had a great experience finding the truck I was looking for! Chip really helped me find the truck I was looking for and made the whole process really easy. They were fair and efficient, and didn’t try to sell me in anything I didn’t want or need.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

From ordering to paperwork to taking delivery, the process was quick and efficient - even the extended wait time due to the pandemic was well managed. My thanks to Darren and the team at Rocky Mountain Yeti!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Amazing friendly, knowledgeable staff. You can trust your vehicle to these people.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

So I was broke down with my truck and pulling a camper in Jackson Hole with a bad alternator. Everyone else in town told me it would be a week before they could look at it. The first place I was towed to (Which was Sherwin’s) was unhappy that I was towed to their place in the first place. They absolutely refused me service and told me I needed to find someone else. So I called “Yeti” and spoke to Dave whom was very sympathetic and professional about my predicament. I had to get a second tow and Dave ...

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

I always have a nice time hanging out there while my truck gets worked on. I usually work with Jesse and Dave. They’re both super nice and helpful. It’s been an enjoyable experience at RMY from the moment I bought my truck.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Service completed on time and no issues. Thanks

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Was traveling through Jackson and experienced some issues with my 2017 RAM 2500 after climbing the Teton Pass. Jesse and the guys in the service center were absolutely the best group of guys I have ever dealt with! I live in Oregon 950 miles away and those guys bent over backwards to help me with my trip. I cannot say enough good things about their effort to fit me right in, I know they were swamped but really went out of their way to help me out! I wish I lived closer as they would absolutely do all of my service work. Very ...

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Was passing through traveling, and had a minor issue with my truck. They squeezed me in on short notice and were super friendly.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

My family and I were in the GTNP/YNP area for vacation the first week of August and after a trip to Granite Hot Springs we headed back into Jackson when the battery light on our dashboard lit up. We finally found our way to Yeti after multiple stops that were closer to the Albertsons in town. I am so glad we did. They took care of us like were were long time customers even though we were clearly from out of town. They diagnosed the alternator issue and fixed it the same day. Its important to point out that ...

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

I met the owner who was incredibly humble and absolutely cared what happened to me. I did 55 miles on the Teton Crest Trail and lost my car keys somewhere along the way. Billie Jo and Seth were absolutely amazing!!! From the moment I stepped into the dealership in tears, they reassured me and let me know everything was going to be ok. They sent someone all the way to Idaho to get a spare key and programmed it within a matter of hours. Honestly the service they provided me also brought me to tears. Please know that if you step ...

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

I was in Jackson for Business and my work pickup alerted me that I needed an oil change. I stopped at the dealership late in the afternoon just to see if they could get me in for an oil change and they told me they were scheduling a week but the service writer checked with his technician and they got me in right away. Outstanding customer service, very friendly people and they bent over backwards to get me the service I needed. I will definitely use them again when I’m in the area and need some work on the ...

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Had brake issues from Moab to Jackson. Scheduled a service time online and got a call back from Jesse in service the next morning. This place if A+! Was there for 3 days. They had me in and out in 2! Some of the best service I’ve ever experienced. If you find your self in a jam and need a Jeep Wrangler service specialist, these are your people. Thanks again!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Stoked on my buying process, warrantee, and overall service. I will recommend them in the future.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Kevin was great to work with. Very friendly staff, clean showroom, great vehicles. Thanks for getting us a great family vehicle Kevin!!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

The Rocky Mountain Yeti in Jackson Hole is a fantastic dealership to work with. Their entire staff, especially Jenny is extremely helpful and kind. I worked at a car dealership for 5 years so I know where to get a good deal. This is the place!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Jenny and Darren were excellent to work with on our recent transaction at Jackson Hole Yeti Jeep RAM. We were very happy with the services provided to get us into our new truck! Gave us a very fair trade value and we didn't feel yanked around like we have felt at other dealerships before. Will definately consider future purchases with the YETI group. Thank You!!

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

My experience at the service center was excellent! Floyd helped take care of an issue with my warranty and console replacement. He was professional, communicative, and helped get me in a rental while the work was being done. Thanks again guys!

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

Awesome Service.. I'm Traveling thru .. Minor emergency.. Got me right in even though booked up. Diagnosed / repaired the wheel bearing.. Back on the road safe. The service crew ..everyone are just down home good guys. Great work .. Very fair price.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

We were touring through Grand Teton NP and Jackson on our way back to Seattle. Our Promaster camper van broke down due to rear bearing failure. Was able to arrange having the van towed to this dealer and had it inspected the following day. Floyd, the service adviser was very knowledgeable super helpful. He gave us his cell number and keep me updated when the parts would arrive. The dealer allowed us to stay in our camper while waiting for parts for the repair. Everyone in the dealership were so welcoming and friendly, making our car problem a lot less ...

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2020

I was on vacation in Jackson in August 2020 and had a problem with my Ram 4500 which left me stranded. Yeti took care of my problem quickly and professionally and got me back on the road and able to enjoy my vacation. Great service.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2020

Stopped in after brake indicator light came on coming down Teton Pass and mechanic was very friendly, checked brake system for problems and provided great instructions on how to avoid similar problems in the future. Thank for the friendly, helpful service!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2020

Friendly, helpful. Great place for service. Staff was fantastic.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2020

Great service.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2020

Jessie really helped me out today getting key fobs programmed for my new-to-me Ram truck. Thanks Jessie! [And, I think I might want to be on his "team" if there's a zombie apocalypse.]

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2020

Yeti Rocky Mountain Jeep has the best service, Jesse, Seth and all of the service team went out of there way to help us. We are from Southern California and had problem/operator error with our new Jeep. They did a complete check in a couple hours and had us on the road in a short time. Our vacation was not delayed because of this fantastic service team, thank you.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2020

Jesse has continually done a great job keeping both of my Jeep's "trail ready" he is also a wealth of information on fun places to use my Jeep's. If you need service or just need to know the best trails in the area stop by and have a chat with the Jeep guys.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2020

We are from Idaho Falls, My husband just bought a truck Ram Limited 3500. Britney in sales and Tony in finances were awesome! Thank you guys for taking care of my husband and his new baby. Frank&Larissa

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2019

I worked with Brittani and Sam, and both were helpful in securing as much information, pictures, and video that i needed about a vehicle i was interested in. The only disconnect is that a general description only was provided on the dealer’s vehicle profile and there were features and options listed that were not accurate for that specific vehicle. Otherwise, both of them worked with me and provided the help i needed. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review